Hey Guest, Welcome to Backlinksforum - Archive!

Sign up today in order to gain access to a vast range of features including the ability to create new topics, send private messages, Facebook & Twitter integration and MUCH more!

• RSS Feed
  • Important

This is the (read only) Archive of Backlinksforum.com up to December 3 2011
    If you want to start a new topic, then you need to go to: www.trafficplanet.com

- - - - -

Backlink your Backlinks through Ping.FM automatically with This Powerful Script

• Please log in to reply
    12 replies to this topic

#1 nas80

nas80

• Members
    • PipPipPip
    • posts 57

Posted 18 July 2010 - 09:47 AM

Hi Fellow Backlinker,

This is my first time selling my own product. I'm sure you'll love this product very much.:-) I can't make this sales page boombastic. Because, English is not my main language. I'll make it short, simple and to the point.

So, what actually I offer you. Here it is:

I have made a script that will auto complete your wordpress post, publish your post and submit the blogpost link to social network site via Ping.FM

This script will fill the blog title, blog content, blog tag, All-in-One SEO title, keywords, description and publish it automatically. After publishing, this script will submit your blogpost through Ping.FM automatically to social network site that connected with your Ping.FM account.

Here is the requirement of this script.
    You must own your blog or you have authority to post to the blog. All blog must have same username and passwordYou need to add your blog URL, blog title, blog content, blog tag, All-in-One SEO description manually to a file that I'll provide youYou must have Ping.FM account. After you create your Ping.FM account, sign up with Social Network that available for Ping.FM to post.